Volleyball Practice Schedule

2018-2019 HCC VOLLEYBALL

Please note these are the REGULAR practice times.  Any occasional changes to the schedule during the season will be communicated from the coaches to the players.

Sr. Boys: 5:30-7:30 on Tues/Thurs

Sr. Girls: 3:30-5:30 on Tues/Thurs

 

Jr. A Boys: 3:30-5:15 on Mon/Wed

Jr. A Girls: 7:30-9:15 on Mon/Thurs

 

Jr. B Boys: 7:30-9:15 on Tues/Thurs

Jr. B Girls: 3:30-5:15 on Mon/Wed

 

Thank you to this year's coaches:

Sr. Boys V-ball: Chase Dziatkewich – cdziatkewich@yahoo.ca

Sr. Girls V-ball: John Reinhart – jreinhart@redeemer.ab.ca

Jr. A Boys V-ball: Joshua Jalbert – jjalbert@redeemer.ab.ca

Jr. A Girls V-ball: Brett Warder – bwarder@gmail.com

Jr. B Boys V-ball: Kyla Szasz - kszasz@shaw.ca

Jr. B Girls V-ball: Vito Peraino – vperaino@redeemer.ab.ca

HCC ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:  Josh Jalbert - jjalbert@redeemer.ab.ca